Chapter Announcements

  • 2019 Spring Induction

    The 2019 Spring Induction will be held in the Student Activities Center (SAC) on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:00 p.m. Our speaker will be Dr. Michael Scott, Associate Dean for the College of Health. We look forward to seeing you there!
  • New Member Orientation for Spring 2019 Inductees

    New member orientation will be held the CSU campus on Monday March 18 at 12:00 p.m. Location TBA. Congratulations to all!
  • Congratulations to Our New Officers

    President Dr. Susan Sanner
    President Elect Dr. Lisa Smiley
    Vice President Ms. Elicia Collins
    Secretary Ms. Sue Gronka
    Treasurer Ms. Deborah Gritzmacher
    Leadership Succession Committee Dr. Victoria Foster and Ms. Han Dong
    Membership Counselors Dr. Sharon Jones and Ms. Emily Kilburg 
    Thank you to all of our newly elected officers as well as our officers continuing in their roles!
  • Election of Officers for 2018-2018 for the Xi Rho Chapter

    Thank you for your continued support of the Xi Rho chapter. It is time to elect officers for 2018-2020. Please use the link provided to cast your ballot by August 1, 2018 at noon. We are looking forward to a great year with Xi Rho!
  • Elections for New Officers

    Hello Xi Rho Members,
    It is time to elect new officers for our chapter. We would like to think all of the officers whose terms have come to an end. Dr. Susan Sanner will be the chapter president from 2018-2020. We would like to present this slate of potential officers. If you are interested in one of the offices listed, please email me by Sunday, July 15, 2018. I will email you a consent form to serve and add your name to the ballot which will be emailed next week. 
    President-Elect Dr. Lisa Smiley
    Vice President Ms. Elicia Collins
    Treasurer Ms. Deborah Gritzmacher
    Leadership Succession Committee Ms. Han Dong and Dr. Victoria Foster
    Governance Committee Ms. Jasmine Williams
    Membership Counselor Ms. Emily Kilburg and Dr. Sharon Jones
    With kindness,
    Dr. Charlotte Swint
    Immediate Past President, Xi Rho Chapter
  • Sigma Charter Review Task Force

    Dr. Charlotte Swint has been selected to be a member of the 2017-2019 Charter Review Task Force for Sigma. This task force reviews charters for potential new chapters.
    Please be on the look out for emails from Sigma where volunteer opportunities are posted, and please consider submitting an application to volunteer at the regional or national level.