Welcome to the Xi Rho Chapter of STTI

    Clayton State University School of Nursing
    Morrow, Georgia


    Congratulations Xi Rho Members Debra Cody, Deb Gritzmacher, and Janie Shaw 

    25 years of service to Clayton State University                             


    Xi  Rho Members       

    2016 March of Dimes Honoree Laura Phillips with Nancy Capponi and March of Dimes Chair Dr. Lisa Eichelberger  

    Founder's Day 2017: Books for MD Roberts Middle School

    Collected Primary Books for Children in Clayton County 

    Engaging in Advocacy


    Dr. Hyunsook Jeong, Visiting Professor and Students

    Influence to Advance Global Health in Nursing

    Xi Rho Charter Members at the 20th Anniversary Celebration Spring 2017

    Grace Nteff, Janie Shaw, Susan Sanner, Kellie Nadeau, Debra Cody, Deborah  Gritzmacher, and Katrina Barnes



    Xi Rho Members Engaging in Advocacy at the Local Level in Clayton County Spring 2017


    Xi Rho Members Lisa Eichelberger, Crystal Marchant, Colleen Walters, Emily Kilburg, Laura Phillips, Elicia Collins, and Clayton State University School of Nursing Students  Engaging in Advocacy at the local level by assisting evacuees from Savannah during Hurricane Irma Fall 2017